Name Job Title Email Business Number Office
James Adkinson Grants Coordinator St Paul
Mike Anderson Conservation Engineering Technician mike.g.anderson@state.mn.us 320-292-5466 Willmar
Brett Arne Board Conservationist brett.arne@state.mn.us 218-850-0934 Detroit Lakes
Jeannette Austin North Region Grants Compliance Specialist jeannette.austin@state.mn.us 218-850-4439 Brainerd
Jason Beckler Board Conservationist jason.beckler@state.mn.us 507-537-6615 Marshall
Adam Beilke Board Conservationist adam.beilke@state.mn.us 507-206-2892 Rochester
Karen Bonde Conservation Engineering Technician karen.bonde@state.mn.us 651-297-3998 St. Paul
Christa Branham-MacLennan eLINK Data Specialist christa.branham@state.mn.us St. Paul
Zachary Braun Easement Acquisition Specialist zachary.braun@state.mn.us 651-539-2576 St. Paul
Kristin Brennan Southern Regional Training Conservationist kristin.brennan@state.mn.us 651-308-6956 St. Paul
Lewis Brockette Wetlands Policy Coordinator lewis.brockette@state.mn.us 651-205-4664 St. Paul
Mitch Cabak Conservation Engineering Technician mitch.cabak@state.mn.us 651-296-1243 St. Paul
Cari Cable Accounting Technician cari.cable@state.mn.us 651-296-3767 St. Paul
Ben Carlson Mitigation Program Coordinator ben.carlson@state.mn.us 651-315-3952 St. Paul
Donna Caughey Office and Administrative Specialist donna.caughey@state.mn.us (218) 820-1679 Brainerd
Jed Chesnut Wetland Specialist jed.chesnut@state.mn.us 651-286-9334 St. Paul
Steve Christopher Board Conservationist steve.christopher@state.mn.us 651-249-7519 St. Paul
Dave Copeland Board Conservationist david.copeland@state.mn.us 507-206-2891 Rochester
Alyssa Core Wetland Specialist alyssa.core@state.mn.us 507-923-5414 St. Paul
Lucy Dahl Easement Management and Acquisition Supervisor lucy.dahl@state.mn.us 651-358-8676 St. Paul
Amanda Deans Regional Training Engineer amanda.deans@state.mn.us 651-297-7360 St. Paul
David Demmer Wetland Specialist david.demmer@state.mn.us 218-464-8289 Duluth
Linda Donnay Grants Compliance Specialist linda.i.donnay@state.mn.us 320-223-7076 St. Cloud
Conor Donnelly eLINK - GIS Specialist conor.donnelly@state.mn.us 651-757-2647 St. Paul
Sharon Doucette Conservation Easement Section Manager sharon.doucette@state.mn.us 651-539-2567 St. Paul
Siri Doyle Engineering Technician siri.doyle@state.mn.us 651-358-4632 St. Paul
Matt Drewitz Measures and Outcomes Coordinator matt.drewitz@state.mn.us 507-344-2821 Mankato
Lindberg Ekola Private Forested Watersheds Protection Coordinator lindberg.ekola@state.mn.us 218-537-1194 Brainerd
Craig Engwall Senior Legal and Program Advisor craig.engwall@state.mn.us 612-452-1980 St. Paul
Paul Erdmann Ecological Science Conservationist paul.erdmann@state.mn.us 651-402-9498 St. Paul
Annie Felix Gerth Clean Water Coordinator annie.felix-gerth@state.mn.us 651-238-0677 St. Cloud
Matthew Fischer Board Conservationist matt.fischer@state.mn.us 218-766-6496 Bemidji
Solimar Garcia Barger Mitigation Program Assistant solimar.garcia.barger@state.mn.us 651-295-6445 St Paul
Travis Germundson Appeals and Regulatory Compliance Coordinator travis.germundson@state.mn.us 651-247-4976 St. Paul
Jenny Gieseke Organizational Effectiveness Manager jenny.gieseke@state.mn.us 507-381-3131 St. Paul
Tom Gile Resource Conservation Section Manager tom.gile@state.mn.us 507-696-1974 St. Paul
Douglas Goodrich Board Conservationist douglas.goodrich@state.mn.us 507-537-6636 Marshall
John Hansel Wetland Specialist john.hansel@state.mn.us 507-537-6374 Marshall
Justin Hanson Assistant Director for Regional Operations justin.hanson@state.mn.us 651-529-0966 St. Paul
Mark Hiles Clean Water Specialist mark.hiles@state.mn.us 507-766-9818 Mankato
Steven Hofstad Wetland Specialist steve.hofstad@state.mn.us 218-770-2767 Detroit Lakes
Jeff Hrubes Clean Water Specialist jeff.hrubes@state.mn.us 218-368-7683 Brainerd
Ryan Hughes Northern Region Manager ryan.hughes@state.mn.us 218-770-9687 Duluth
Rick Ingli Easement Acquisition Specialist richard.ingli@state.mn.us 651-539-2578 St. Paul
John Jaschke Executive Director john.jaschke@state.mn.us 651-296-0878 St. Paul
Matt Johnson Wetland Specialist matthew.w.johnson@state.mn.us 218-770-0100 Bemidji
Michelle Jordan Board Conservationist michelle.jordan@state.mn.us 651-308-6724 St. Paul
Peter Jordet Easement Development Specialist Sr. peter.jordet@state.mn.us 651-539-2580 St. Paul
Mary Juhl Communications Coordinator mary.juhl@state.mn.us 651-215-9008 St. Paul
Kari Keating Grants Specialist kari.keating@state.mn.us 651-297-8029 St. Paul
Shaina Keseley Clean Water Specialist shaina.keseley@state.mn.us 507-206-2889 Rochester
Amir Khimji Project Manager/Business Analyst with MNIT@BWSR amir.khimji@state.mn.us 651-757-2434 St. Paul
Melissa King Water Programs Coordinator melissa.king@state.mn.us 651-350-8845 St Paul
Julie Krebs Grants Compliance Specialist julie.krebs@state.mn.us 507-317-0187 Mankato
Robert Kronick Lead Accounting Officer robert.kronick@state.mn.us 651-296-0873 St. Paul
Les Lemm Wetlands Section Manager les.lemm@state.mn.us 651-296-6057 St. Paul
Ed Lenz Southern Region Manager ed.lenz@state.mn.us 507-766-5424 Marshall
Erin Loeffler Board Conservationist erin.loeffler@state.mn.us 218-850-1141 Duluth
Jim Luniewski Conservation Engineering Technician jim.luniewski@state.mn.us 651-297-2622 St. Paul
Jeremy Maul Board Conservationist jeremy.maul@state.mn.us 507-766-9819 Mankato
Darren Mayers Board Conservationist darren.mayers@state.mn.us 218-290-8384 Waite Park
Ben Meyer Wetland Specialist ben.meyer@state.mn.us 612-201-9806 St. Paul
Jennifer Mocol-Johnson PRAP Coordinator jennifer.mocol-johnson@state.mn.us 507-344-2820 Mankato
Rachel Mueller Executive Support rachel.l.mueller@state.mn.us 651-539-2587 St. Paul
Michael Nelson Legislative Coordinator michael.nelson@state.mn.us 651-564-5250 St. Paul
Mary Norton Facilities Projects Consultant mary.norton@state.mn.us 651-370-3159 St. Paul
Jeremy Olson Chief Financial Officer jeremy.olson@state.mn.us 651-282-2929 St. Paul
John Overland Wetland Banking Specialist john.overland@state.mn.us 218-770-9694 Brainerd
Barb Peichel Clean Water Specialist barbara.peichel@state.mn.us 651-296-6068 St. Paul
Chris Pence Board Conservationist chris.pence@state.mn.us 218-232-3508 Brainerd
Bill Penning Conservation Programs Consultant bill.penning@state.mn.us 651-262-6403 St Paul
Aaron Peter Training Engineer - Southern Region aaron.peter@state.mn.us 507-686-0003 Rochester
Teressa Pickar Senior Financial Analyst teressa.pickar@state.mn.us 218-464-2238 Brainerd
Brittany Polzin Easement Acquisition Specialist Senior brittany.polzin@state.mn.us 651-539-2564 St. Paul
Lynda Ponting Wetland Specialist lynda.ponting@state.mn.us 218-349-1834 St. Cloud
Ken Powell Wetland Conservation Act Operations Supervisor ken.powell@state.mn.us 651-215-1703 St. Paul
Kane Radel Wetland Mitigation Specialist kane.radel@state.mn.us 507-430-6211 Marshall
Barbara Radke Training Coordinator barbara.radke@state.mn.us 507-884-0442 Mankato
Terry Ragan Project Engineer terry.ragan@state.mn.us 507-450-3644 St Paul
Sumbal Rana Office and Administrative Specialist sumbal.rana@state.mn.us 651-539-2592 St Paul
Ashley Rezacheck Communications Specialist ashley.rezacheck@state.mn.us St. Paul
Suzanne Rhees Special Projects Coordinator suzanne.rhees@state.mn.us 612-875-1345 St. Paul
Dennis Rodacker Wetland Mitigation Supervisor dennis.rodacker@state.mn.us 651-666-0913 St. Paul
Cecelia Rost Office and Administrative Specialist cecelia.rost@state.mn.us 651-358-5401 St. Paul
Kevin Roth Buffer and Soil Loss Specialist kevin.roth@state.mn.us 651-706-3673 St. Paul
Carrie Rust-Moline Office and Administrative Specialist carrie.rust-moline@state.mn.us 218-464-2505 Duluth
Jill Sackett Eberhart Board Conservationist jill.sackett.eberhart@state.mn.us 507-344-2825 Mankato
Scott Santjer Conservation Engineering Technician scott.santjer@state.mn.us 507-537-6097 Marshall
Patrick Schultz Northern Regional Training Engineer patrick.schultz@state.mn.us 218-340-1632 Duluth
Jon Sellnow Technical Training and Certification Program Coordinator jon.sellnow@state.mn.us 218-340-3521 Duluth
Roxie Serreyn Office and Administrative Specialist roxie.serreyn@state.mn.us 507-537-6060 Marshall
Chad Severts Board Conservationist chad.severts@state.mn.us 218-770-9620 Bemidji
Dan Shaw Senior Ecologist/Vegetation Specialist dan.shaw@state.mn.us 612-236-6291 St. Paul
John Shea Board Conservationist john.shea@state.mn.us 507-838-9423 Marshall
Pat Sherman Easement Data Specialist pat.sherman@state.mn.us 651-539-2570 St. Paul
Aaron Spence GIS Specialist aaron.spence@state.mn.us 651-757-2655 St. Paul
Gwen Steel Grants and Reporting Specialist gwen.steel@state.mn.us 651-600-8390 St. Paul
Cade Steffenson Wetland Specialist cade.steffenson@state.mn.us 320-223-7073 St. Cloud
Josh Swanson Engineering Technician joshua.r.swanson@state.mn.us 651-443-2786 St. Paul
Carla Swanson-Cullen Office and Administrative Specialist carla.swanson-cullen@state.mn.us 507-344-2826 Mankato
Patty Sweep Human Resources Director patricia.sweep@state.mn.us 651-802-2445 Saint Paul
Karli Swenson Conservation Easement Specialist karli.swenson@state.mn.us 651-440-2456 St. Paul
Elizabeth Sykes Communications Student Worker elizabeth.sykes@state.mn.us St. Paul
Henry Van Offelen Clean Water Specialist-Red River Valley henry.van.offelen@state.mn.us 218-849-5270 Detroit Lakes
Dusty Van Thuyne Easement Programs Coordinator dusty.vanthuyne@state.mn.us 651-508-0000 St. Paul
Kelly Voigt Northern Regional Training Conservationist kelly.voigt@state.mn.us 218-850-0208 Brainerd
John Voz RIM Easement and Working Lands Specialist john.voz@state.mn.us 218-850-4283 Detroit Lakes
Pete Waller Board Conservationist pete.waller@state.mn.us 218-770-3802 Detroit Lakes
Amy Waters Wetlands Program Assistant amy.waters@state.mn.us 651-297-7748 St. Paul
Rita Weaver Chief Engineer rita.weaver@state.mn.us 651-297-2907 St. Paul
Seth Weeks IT Project Manager seth.weeks@state.mn.us 651-757-2663 St. Paul
Robert Wehausen IT Services Manager robert.wehausen@state.mn.us 651-757-2813 St. Paul
Jason Weinerman Board Conservationist jason.weinerman@state.mn.us 320-223-7072 St. Cloud
Dave Weirens Assistant Director for Programs & Policy david.weirens@state.mn.us 651-297-3432 St. Paul
Tom Wenzel Senior Water Resources Engineer thomas.wenzel@state.mn.us 651-296-0883 St. Paul
Ann Wessel Information Officer ann.wessel@state.mn.us 651-272-8880 St. Cloud
Julie Westerlund One Watershed, One Plan Coordinator julie.westerlund@state.mn.us 651-600-0694 St. Paul
Marcey Westrick Central Region Manager marcey.westrick@state.mn.us 651-284-4153 St. Paul
Bruce Wilken Conservation Engineering Technician bruce.wilken@state.mn.us (218) 849-2820 Detroit Lakes
Bradley Wozney Clean Water Specialist brad.wozney@state.mn.us 320-223-7071 St. Cloud
Amie Wunderlich Compliance Coordinator amie.wunderlich@state.mn.us 651-539-2593 St. Paul
Mark Yrjo Engineering Technician mark.yrjo@state.mn.us 507-995-0209 Mankato