Name Job Title Email Business Number Office
Mike Anderson Conservation Engineering Technician 320-292-5466 Willmar
Brett Arne PRAP Coordinator 218-846-8424 Detroit Lakes
Jeannette Austin North Region Grants Compliance Specialist 218-850-4439 Brainerd
Angie Becker Kudelka Assistant Director for Strategy & Operations 612-616-5112 St. Paul
Jason Beckler Board Conservationist 507-537-6615 Marshall
Adam Beilke Board Conservationist 507-206-2892 Rochester
Karen Bonde Conservation Engineering Technician 651-297-3998 St. Paul
Zachary Braun Easement Acquisition Specialist 651-539-2576 St. Paul
Kristen Brennan Southern Regional Training Conservationist St. Paul
Lewis Brockette Wetlands Policy Coordinator 651-205-4664 St. Paul
Grant Bullemer Easement Development Specialist 651-539-2562 St. Paul
Mitch Cabak Conservation Engineering Technician 651-296-1243 St. Paul
Cari Cable Accounting Technician 651-296-3767 St. Paul
Ben Carlson Wetland Specialist 651-315-3952 St. Paul
Donna Caughey Office and Administrative Specialist (218) 820-1679 Brainerd
Steve Christopher Board Conservationist 651-249-7519 St. Paul
Dave Copeland Board Conservationist 507-206-2891 Rochester
Alyssa Core Wetland Specialist 507-923-5414 Rochester
Lucy Dahl Easement Management and Acquisition Supervisor 651-358-8676 St. Paul
Amanda Deans Regional Training Engineer 651-297-7360 St. Paul
David Demmer Wetland Specialist 218-464-8289 Duluth
Linda Donnay Grants Compliance Specialist 320-223-7076 St. Cloud
Conor Donnelly eLINK - GIS Specialist 651-757-2647 St. Paul
Sharon Doucette Conservation Easement Section Manager 651-539-2567 St. Paul
Siri Doyle Engineering Technician 651-358-4632 St. Paul
Matt Drewitz Measures and Outcomes Coordinator 507-344-2821 Mankato
Lindberg Ekola Forest Stewardship Planning Coordinator 218-537-1194 Brainerd
Paul Erdmann Buffer and Soil Loss Specialist 651-402-9498 St. Paul
Annie Felix Gerth Clean Water Coordinator 651-238-0677 St. Cloud
Matthew Fischer Board Conservationist 218-755-2683 Bemidji
Travis Germundson Appeals and Regulatory Compliance Coordinator 651-247-4976 St. Paul
Jenny Gieseke Organizational Effectiveness Manager 507-381-3131 St. Paul
Tom Gile Resource Conservation Section Manager 507-696-1974 St. Paul
Douglas Goodrich Board Conservationist 507-537-6636 Marshall
John Hansel Wetland Specialist 507-537-6374 Marshall
Mark Hiles Clean Water Specialist 507-766-9818 Mankato
Steven Hofstad Wetland Specialist 218-846-8423 Detroit Lakes
Tim Hohn Easement Acquisition Specialist 651-539-2581 St. Paul
Jeff Hrubes Clean Water Specialist 218-203-4478 Brainerd
Ryan Hughes Northern Region Manager 218-770-9687 Duluth
Rick Ingli Easement Acquisition Specialist 651-539-2578 St. Paul
John Jaschke Executive Director 651-296-0878 St. Paul
Sherri Johnson Accounting Technician 651-247-1595 St. Paul
Matt Johnson Wetland Specialist 218-770-0100 Bemidji
Michelle Jordan Board Conservationist St. Paul
Peter Jordet Easement Acquisition Specialist 651-539-2580 St. Paul
Mary Juhl Communications Coordinator 651-215-9008 St. Paul
Kari Keating Grants Specialist 651-297-8029 St. Paul
Shaina Keseley Clean Water Specialist 507-206-2889 Rochester
Amir Khimji Project Manager/Business Analyst with MNIT@BWSR 651-757-2434 St. Paul
Melissa King Board Conservationist 651-350-8845 St Paul
Julie Krebs Grants Compliance Specialist 507-344-2823 Mankato
Stephen Krech Easement Acquisition Specialist 651-539-2574 St. Paul
Robert Kronick Lead Accounting Officer 651-296-0873 St. Paul
Les Lemm Wetlands Section Manager 651-296-6057 St. Paul
Megan Lennon Legislative Coordinator 651-247-4686 St. Paul
Ed Lenz Southern Region Manager 507-766-5424 Marshall
Erin Loeffler Board Conservationist 218-850-1141 Duluth
Jim Luniewski Conservation Engineering Technician 651-297-2622 St. Paul
Singer Macrae Contracts Specialist St Paul
Jeremy Maul Board Conservationist 507-344-2824 Mankato
Darren Mayers Board Conservationist 218-203-4475 Brainerd
Ben Meyer Wetland Specialist 612-201-9806 St. Paul
Jennifer Mocol-Johnson PRAP Coordinator 507-344-2820 Mankato
Rachel Mueller Executive Support 651-297-4290 St. Paul
Mary Norton Facilities Projects Consultant 651-370-3159 St. Paul
Jeremy Olson Chief Financial Officer 651-282-2929 St. Paul
John Overland Wetland Banking Specialist 218-203-4473 Brainerd
Barb Peichel Clean Water Specialist 651-296-6068 St. Paul
Chris Pence Board Conservationist 218-203-4477 Brainerd
Bill Penning Conservation Programs Consultant 651-262-6403 St Paul
Tara Perriello Conservation Technician 651-297-8377 St. Paul
Aaron Peter Training Engineer - Southern Region 507-686-0003 Rochester
Mary Peterson Watershed Conservation Planner Project Coordinator 612-257-0917 St Paul
Teressa Pickar Senior Financial Analyst 218-464-2238 Brainerd
Brittany Polzin Easement Acquisition Specialist 651-539-2564 St. Paul
Lynda Ponting Wetland Specialist 218-349-1834 St. Cloud
Ken Powell Wetland Conservation Act Operations Supervisor 651-215-1703 St. Paul
Kane Radel Wetland Mitigation Specialist 507-537-7069 Marshall
Barbara Radke Training Coordinator 507-884-0442 Mankato
Terry Ragan Project Engineer 507-450-3644 St Paul
Polly Remick Easement Program Analyst 651-539-2568 St. Paul
Suzanne Rhees Special Projects Coordinator 612-875-1345 St. Paul
Dennis Rodacker Wetland Mitigation Supervisor 651-666-0913 St. Paul
Cecelia Rost Office and Administrative Specialist 651-221-1349 St. Paul
Kevin Roth Buffer and Soil Loss Specialist 651-706-3673 St. Paul
Carrie Rust-Moline Office and Administrative Specialist 218-464-2505 Duluth
Jill Sackett Eberhart Board Conservationist 507-344-2825 Mankato
Scott Santjer Conservation Engineering Technician 507-537-6097 Marshall
Patrick Schultz Northern Regional Training Engineer 218-340-1632 Duluth
Jon Sellnow Technical Training and Certification Program Coordinator 218-340-3521 Duluth
Roxie Serreyn Office and Administrative Specialist 507-537-6060 Marshall
Chad Severts Board Conservationist 218-755-2671 Bemidji
Dan Shaw Senior Ecologist/Vegetation Specialist 612-236-6291 St. Paul
Pat Sherman Easement Data Specialist 651-539-2570 St. Paul
Aaron Spence GIS Specialist 651-757-2655 St. Paul
Gwen Steel Grants and Reporting Specialist 651-600-8390 St. Paul
Cade Steffenson Wetland Specialist 320-223-7073 St. Cloud
Carol Strojny Monitoring Coordinator 612-518-5545 St. Paul
Josh Swanson Engineering Technician 651-443-2786 St. Paul
Carla Swanson-Cullen Office and Administrative Specialist 507-344-2826 Mankato
Karli Tyma Conservation Easement Specialist 651-440-2456 St. Paul
Henry Van Offelen Clean Water Specialist-Red River Valley 218-340-9946 Detroit Lakes
Dusty Van Thuyne CREP Coordinator 651-508-0000 St. Paul
Kelly Voigt Northern Regional Training Conservationist 218-850-0208 Brainerd
John Voz RIM Easement and Working Lands Specialist 218-846-8426 Detroit Lakes
Pete Waller Board Conservationist 218-846-8422 Detroit Lakes
Amy Waters Wetlands Program Assistant 651-297-7748 St. Paul
Rita Weaver Chief Engineer 651-297-2907 St. Paul
Seth Weeks IT Project Manager 651-757-2663 St. Paul
Robert Wehausen IT Services Manager 651-757-2813 St. Paul
Jason Weinerman Board Conservationist 320-223-7072 St. Cloud
Dave Weirens Assistant Director for Programs & Policy 651-297-3432 St. Paul
Tom Wenzel Senior Water Resources Engineer 651-296-0883 St. Paul
Ann Wessel Information Officer 651-272-8880 St. Cloud
Julie Westerlund One Watershed, One Plan Coordinator 651-600-0694 St. Paul
Marcey Westrick Central Region Manager 651-284-4153 St. Paul
Bruce Wilken Conservation Engineering Technician 218-846-8425 Detroit Lakes
Bradley Wozney Clean Water Specialist 320-223-7071 St. Cloud
Amie Wunderlich Compliance Coordinator 651-296-1287 St. Paul
Mark Yrjo Engineering Technician 507-995-0209 Mankato