Name Job Title Email Business Number Office
Mike Anderson Conservation Engineering Technician mike.g.anderson@state.mn.us 320-292-5466 Willmar
Brett Arne PRAP Coordinator brett.arne@state.mn.us 218-846-8424 Detroit Lakes
Jeannette Austin North Region Grants Compliance Specialist jeannette.austin@state.mn.us 218-850-4439 Brainerd
Angie Becker Kudelka Assistant Director for Strategy & Operations angie.beckerkudelka@state.mn.us 612-616-5112 St. Paul
Jason Beckler Board Conservationist jason.beckler@state.mn.us 507-537-6615 Marshall
Adam Beilke Board Conservationist adam.beilke@state.mn.us 507-206-2892 Rochester
Kevin Bigalke Assistant Director for Regional Operations kevin.bigalke@state.mn.us 651-215-6338 St. Paul
Karen Bonde Conservation Engineering Technician karen.bonde@state.mn.us 651-297-3998 St. Paul
Zachary Braun Easement Acquisition Specialist zachary.braun@state.mn.us 651-539-2576 St. Paul
Lewis Brockette Wetlands Policy Coordinator lewis.brockette@state.mn.us 651-205-4664 St. Paul
Grant Bullemer Easement Development Specialist grant.bullemer@state.mn.us 651-539-2562 St. Paul
Mitch Cabak Conservation Engineering Technician mitch.cabak@state.mn.us 651-296-1243 St. Paul
Cari Cable Accounting Technician cari.cable@state.mn.us 651-296-3767 St. Paul
Ben Carlson Wetland Specialist ben.carlson@state.mn.us 651-315-3952 St. Paul
Donna Caughey Office and Administrative Specialist donna.caughey@state.mn.us (218) 820-1679 Brainerd
Steve Christopher Board Conservationist steve.christopher@state.mn.us 651-249-7519 St. Paul
Dave Copeland Board Conservationist david.copeland@state.mn.us 507-206-2891 Rochester
Alyssa Core Wetland Specialist alyssa.core@state.mn.us 507-923-5414 Rochester
Lucy Dahl Easement Management and Acquisition Supervisor lucy.dahl@state.mn.us 651-358-8676 St. Paul
Amanda Deans Regional Training Engineer amanda.deans@state.mn.us 651-297-7360 St. Paul
David Demmer Wetland Specialist david.demmer@state.mn.us 218-464-8289 Duluth
Linda Donnay Grants Compliance Specialist linda.i.donnay@state.mn.us 320-223-7076 St. Cloud
Conor Donnelly eLINK - GIS Specialist conor.donnelly@state.mn.us 651-757-2647 St. Paul
Sharon Doucette Conservation Easement Section Manager sharon.doucette@state.mn.us 651-539-2567 St. Paul
Siri Doyle Engineering Technician siri.doyle@state.mn.us 651-358-4632 St. Paul
Matt Drewitz Measures and Outcomes Coordinator matt.drewitz@state.mn.us 507-344-2821 Mankato
Lindberg Ekola Forest Stewardship Planning Coordinator lindberg.ekola@state.mn.us 218-537-1194 Brainerd
Paul Erdmann Buffer and Soil Loss Specialist paul.erdmann@state.mn.us 651-402-9498 St. Paul
Annie Felix Gerth Water Programs Coordinator annie.felix-gerth@state.mn.us 651-238-0677 St. Paul
Matthew Fischer Board Conservationist matt.fischer@state.mn.us 218-755-2683 Bemidji
Aimee Gerhartz Assistant Program Analyst aimee.gerhartz@state.mn.us 651-539-2579 St. Paul
Travis Germundson Appeals and Regulatory Compliance Coordinator travis.germundson@state.mn.us 651-247-4976 St. Paul
Jenny Gieseke Organizational Effectiveness Manager jenny.gieseke@state.mn.us 507-381-3131 St. Paul
Tom Gile Resource Conservation Section Manager tom.gile@state.mn.us 507-696-1974 St. Paul
Douglas Goodrich Board Conservationist douglas.goodrich@state.mn.us 507-537-6636 Marshall
John Hansel Wetland Specialist john.hansel@state.mn.us 507-537-6374 Marshall
Mark Hiles Clean Water Specialist mark.hiles@state.mn.us 507-766-9818 Mankato
Steven Hofstad Wetland Specialist steve.hofstad@state.mn.us 218-846-8423 Detroit Lakes
Tim Hohn Easement Acquisition Specialist tim.hohn@state.mn.us 651-539-2581 St. Paul
Jeff Hrubes Clean Water Specialist jeff.hrubes@state.mn.us 218-203-4478 Brainerd
Ryan Hughes Northern Region Manager ryan.hughes@state.mn.us 218-770-9687 Duluth
Rick Ingli Easement Acquisition Specialist richard.ingli@state.mn.us 651-539-2578 St. Paul
John Jaschke Executive Director john.jaschke@state.mn.us 651-296-0878 St. Paul
Matt Johnson Wetland Specialist matthew.w.johnson@state.mn.us 218-770-0100 Bemidji
Sherri Johnson Accounting Technician sherri.l.johnson@state.mn.us 651-247-1595 St. Paul
Peter Jordet Easement Acquisition Specialist peter.jordet@state.mn.us 651-539-2580 St. Paul
Mary Juhl Communications Coordinator mary.juhl@state.mn.us 651-215-9008 St. Paul
Kari Keating Grants Specialist kari.keating@state.mn.us 651-297-8029 St. Paul
Shaina Keseley Clean Water Specialist shaina.keseley@state.mn.us 507-206-2889 Rochester
Amir Khimji Project Manager/Business Analyst with MNIT@BWSR amir.khimji@state.mn.us 651-757-2434 St. Paul
Melissa King Board Conservationist melissa.king@state.mn.us 651-350-8845 St Paul
Julie Krebs Grants Compliance Specialist julie.krebs@state.mn.us 507-344-2823 Mankato
Stephen Krech Easement Acquisition Specialist stephen.krech@state.mn.us 651-539-2574 St. Paul
Robert Kronick Lead Accounting Officer robert.kronick@state.mn.us 651-296-0873 St. Paul
Les Lemm Wetland Section Manager les.lemm@state.mn.us 651-296-6057 St. Paul
Megan Lennon Legislative Coordinator megan.lennon@state.mn.us 651-247-4686 St. Paul
Ed Lenz Southern Region Manager ed.lenz@state.mn.us 507-766-5424 Marshall
Erin Loeffler Board Conservationist erin.loeffler@state.mn.us 218-850-1141 Duluth
Jim Luniewski Conservation Engineering Technician jim.luniewski@state.mn.us 651-297-2622 St. Paul
Jeremy Maul Board Conservationist jeremy.maul@state.mn.us 507-344-2824 Mankato
Darren Mayers Board Conservationist darren.mayers@state.mn.us 218-203-4475 Brainerd
Ben Meyer Wetland Specialist ben.meyer@state.mn.us 612-201-9806 St. Paul
Jennifer Mocol-Johnson Board Conservationist jennifer.mocol-johnson@state.mn.us 507-344-2820 Mankato
Eric Mohring Wetland Hydrologist eric.mohring@state.mn.us 612-309-1173 St Paul
Rachel Mueller Executive Support rachel.l.mueller@state.mn.us 651-297-4290 St. Paul
Mary Norton Facilities Projects Consultant mary.norton@state.mn.us 651-370-3159 St. Paul
Jeremy Olson Chief Financial Officer jeremy.olson@state.mn.us 651-282-2929 St. Paul
John Overland Wetland Banking Specialist john.overland@state.mn.us 218-203-4473 Brainerd
Barb Peichel Clean Water Specialist barbara.peichel@state.mn.us 651-296-6068 St. Paul
Chris Pence Board Conservationist chris.pence@state.mn.us 218-203-4477 Brainerd
Bill Penning Conservation Programs Consultant bill.penning@state.mn.us 651-262-6403 St Paul
Tara Perriello Conservation Technician tara.perriello@state.mn.us 651-297-8377 St. Paul
Aaron Peter Training Engineer - Southern Region aaron.peter@state.mn.us 507-686-0003 Rochester
Mary Peterson Watershed Conservation Planner Project Coordinator mary.mk.peterson@state.mn.us 612-257-0917 St Paul
Teressa Pickar Senior Financial Analyst teressa.pickar@state.mn.us 218-464-2238 Brainerd
Brittany Polzin Easement Acquisition Specialist brittany.polzin@state.mn.us 651-539-2564 St. Paul
Lynda Ponting Wetland Specialist lynda.ponting@state.mn.us 218-349-1834 St. Cloud
Ken Powell Wetland Conservation Act Operations Supervisor ken.powell@state.mn.us 651-215-1703 St. Paul
Kane Radel Wetland Mitigation Specialist kane.radel@state.mn.us 507-537-7069 Marshall
Barbara Radke Training Coordinator barbara.radke@state.mn.us 507-884-0442 Mankato
Terry Ragan Project Engineer terry.ragan@state.mn.us 507-450-3644 St Paul
Polly Remick Easement Program Analyst polly.remick@state.mn.us 651-539-2568 St. Paul
Suzanne Rhees Special Projects Coordinator suzanne.rhees@state.mn.us 612-875-1345 St. Paul
Dennis Rodacker Wetland Mitigation Supervisor dennis.rodacker@state.mn.us 651-666-0913 St. Paul
Cecelia Rost Office and Administrative Specialist cecelia.rost@state.mn.us 651-221-1349 St. Paul
Kevin Roth Buffer and Soil Loss Specialist kevin.roth@state.mn.us 651-706-3673 St. Paul
Carrie Rust-Moline Office and Administrative Specialist carrie.rust-moline@state.mn.us 218-464-2505 Duluth
Jill Sackett Eberhart Board Conservationist jill.sackett.eberhart@state.mn.us 507-344-2825 Mankato
Scott Santjer Conservation Engineering Technician scott.santjer@state.mn.us 507-537-6097 Marshall
Patrick Schultz Northern Regional Training Engineer patrick.schultz@state.mn.us 218-340-1632 Duluth
Jon Sellnow Technical Training and Certification Program Coordinator jon.sellnow@state.mn.us 218-340-3521 Duluth
Roxie Serreyn Office and Administrative Specialist roxie.serreyn@state.mn.us 507-537-6060 Marshall
Chad Severts Board Conservationist chad.severts@state.mn.us 218-755-2671 Bemidji
Dan Shaw Senior Ecologist/Vegetation Specialist dan.shaw@state.mn.us 612-236-6291 St. Paul
Pat Sherman Easement Data Specialist pat.sherman@state.mn.us 651-539-2570 St. Paul
Aaron Spence GIS Specialist aaron.spence@state.mn.us 651-757-2655 St. Paul
Gwen Steel Grants and Reporting Specialist gwen.steel@state.mn.us 651-600-8390 St. Paul
Cade Steffenson Wetland Specialist cade.steffenson@state.mn.us 320-223-7073 St. Cloud
Carol Strojny Monitoring Coordinator carol.strojny@state.mn.us 612-518-5545 St. Paul
Josh Swanson Engineering Technician joshua.r.swanson@state.mn.us 651-443-2786 St. Paul
Carla Swanson-Cullen Office and Administrative Specialist carla.swanson-cullen@state.mn.us 507-344-2826 Mankato
Karli Tyma Conservation Easement Specialist karli.tyma@state.mn.us 651-440-2456 St. Paul
Henry Van Offelen Clean Water Specialist-Red River Valley henry.van.offelen@state.mn.us 218-340-9946 Detroit Lakes
Dusty Van Thuyne CREP Coordinator dusty.vanthuyne@state.mn.us 651-508-0000 St. Paul
Kelly Voigt Northern Regional Training Conservationist kelly.voigt@state.mn.us 218-850-0208 Brainerd
John Voz RIM Easement and Working Lands Specialist john.voz@state.mn.us 218-846-8426 Detroit Lakes
Pete Waller Board Conservationist pete.waller@state.mn.us 218-846-8422 Detroit Lakes
Amy Waters Wetlands Program Assistant amy.waters@state.mn.us 651-297-7748 St. Paul
Rita Weaver Chief Engineer rita.weaver@state.mn.us 651-297-2907 St. Paul
Seth Weeks IT Project Manager seth.weeks@state.mn.us 651-757-2663 St. Paul
Robert Wehausen IT Services Manager robert.wehausen@state.mn.us 651-757-2813 St. Paul
Jason Weinerman Board Conservationist jason.weinerman@state.mn.us 320-223-7072 St. Cloud
Dave Weirens Assistant Director for Programs & Policy david.weirens@state.mn.us 651-297-3432 St. Paul
Tom Wenzel Senior Water Resources Engineer thomas.wenzel@state.mn.us 651-296-0883 St. Paul
Ann Wessel Information Officer ann.wessel@state.mn.us 651-272-8880 St. Cloud
Julie Westerlund One Watershed, One Plan Coordinator julie.westerlund@state.mn.us 651-600-0694 St. Paul
Marcey Westrick Central Region Manager marcey.westrick@state.mn.us 651-284-4153 St. Paul
Bruce Wilken Conservation Engineering Technician bruce.wilken@state.mn.us 218-846-8425 Detroit Lakes
Bradley Wozney Clean Water Specialist brad.wozney@state.mn.us 320-223-7071 St. Cloud
Amie Wunderlich Compliance Coordinator amie.wunderlich@state.mn.us 651-296-1287 St. Paul
Mark Yrjo Engineering Technician mark.yrjo@state.mn.us 507-995-0209 Mankato