Name Job Title Email Business Number Office
James Adkinson Grants Coordinator james.adkinson@state.mn.us 651-539-2588 St. Paul
Mike Anderson Engineering Technician mike.g.anderson@state.mn.us 320-292-5466 Willmar
Brett Arne Board Conservationist brett.arne@state.mn.us 218-850-0934 Detroit Lakes
Jeannette Austin North Region Grants Compliance Specialist jeannette.austin@state.mn.us 218-850-4439 Brainerd
Don Bajumpaa PRAP Coordinator don.bajumpaa@state.mn.us 651-600-8390 Detroit Lakes
Jason Beckler Ecological Science Conservationist jason.beckler@state.mn.us 507-829-8204 Rochester
Adam Beilke Land and Water Programs Supervisor adam.beilke@state.mn.us 507-206-2892 Rochester
Melanie Bomier Board Conservationist melanie.bomier@state.mn.us 651-249-7519 Duluth
Karen Bonde Engineering Technician, Sr. karen.bonde@state.mn.us 651-297-3998 St. Paul
Christa Branham-MacLennan eLINK Data Specialist christa.branham@state.mn.us 651-539-2569 St. Paul
Zachary Braun Easement Acquisition Specialist zachary.braun@state.mn.us 651-539-2576 St. Paul
Lewis Brockette Wetlands Policy Coordinator lewis.brockette@state.mn.us 651-308-3280 St. Paul
Mitch Cabak Engineering Technician mitch.cabak@state.mn.us 651-296-1243 St. Paul
Cari Cable Accounting Technician cari.cable@state.mn.us 651-296-3767 St. Paul
Ben Carlson Mitigation Program Coordinator ben.carlson@state.mn.us 651-315-3952 St. Paul
Donna Caughey Office and Administrative Specialist donna.caughey@state.mn.us 218-820-1679 Brainerd
Jed Chesnut Wetland Specialist jed.chesnut@state.mn.us 651-286-9334 St. Paul
Dilan Christiansen Wetland Specialist dilan.t.christiansen@state.mn.us 320-407-3640 Waite Park
Dave Copeland Board Conservationist david.copeland@state.mn.us 507-206-2891 Rochester
Alyssa Core Wetland Specialist alyssa.core@state.mn.us 507-923-5414 St. Paul
Ethan Dahl Buffer and Soil Loss Specialist ethan.dahl@state.mn.us 218-537-8990 Brainerd
Lucy Dahl Easement Management and Acquisition Supervisor lucy.dahl@state.mn.us 651-358-8676 St. Paul
Amanda Deans Regional Training Engineer amanda.deans@state.mn.us 651-297-7360 St. Paul
Laura DeBeer Buffer and Soil Loss Specialist laura.debeer@state.mn.us 507-591-3495 Marshall
David Demmer Wetland Specialist david.demmer@state.mn.us 218-464-8289 Duluth
Conor Donnelly eLINK - GIS Specialist conor.donnelly@state.mn.us 651-757-2647 St. Paul
Sharon Doucette Conservation Easement Section Manager sharon.doucette@state.mn.us 651-539-2567 St. Paul
Jen Dullum Board Conservationist jennifer.dullum@state.mn.us 651-308-6956 St. Paul
Lindberg Ekola Private Forested Watersheds Protection Coordinator lindberg.ekola@state.mn.us 218-537-1194 Brainerd
Craig Engwall Senior Legal and Program Advisor craig.engwall@state.mn.us 612-452-1980 St. Paul
Annie Felix Gerth Clean Water Coordinator annie.felix-gerth@state.mn.us 651-238-0677 St. Cloud
Matthew Fischer Board Conservationist matt.fischer@state.mn.us 218-766-6496 Bemidji
Andrea Fish Assistant Director for Strategy & Operations andrea.fish@state.mn.us 612-616-5112 St. Paul
Eric Forward Easement Acquisition Specialist eric.forward@state.mn.us 651-539-2525 St. Paul
Solimar Garcia Barger Mitigation Program Assistant solimar.garcia.barger@state.mn.us 651-295-6445 St. Paul
Kristina Geiger Program Analyst kristina.geiger@state.mn.us 651-539-2531 St. Paul
Travis Germundson Appeals and Regulatory Compliance Coordinator travis.germundson@state.mn.us 651-247-4976 St. Paul
Jenny Gieseke Organizational Effectiveness Manager jenny.gieseke@state.mn.us 507-381-3131 Mankato
Tom Gile Resource Conservation Section Manager tom.gile@state.mn.us 507-696-1974 Rochester
Douglas Goodrich Board Conservationist douglas.goodrich@state.mn.us 507-920-6031 Marshall
Zach Guttormson Board Conservationist zach.guttormson@state.mn.us 320-407-2339 Waite Park
Jennifer Hahn Federal Conservation Programs Coordinator jennifer.hahn@state.mn.us 651-396-6043 St. Paul
John Hansel Monitoring Specialist john.hansel@state.mn.us 507-508-6868 St. Paul
Justin Hanson Assistant Director for Regional Operations justin.hanson@state.mn.us 651-529-0966 Rochester
Chad Hildebrand Buffer and Soil Loss Specialist chad.hildebrand@state.mn.us St. Paul
Mark Hiles Clean Water Specialist mark.hiles@state.mn.us 507-766-9818 Mankato
Steven Hofstad Wetland Specialist steve.hofstad@state.mn.us 218-770-2767 Detroit Lakes
Jared House Soils Programming Coordinator jared.house@state.mn.us 320-407-3856 Waite Park
Jeff Hrubes Clean Water Specialist jeff.hrubes@state.mn.us 218-368-7683 Brainerd
Ryan Hughes Northern Region Manager ryan.hughes@state.mn.us 218-770-9687 Duluth
John Jaschke Executive Director john.jaschke@state.mn.us 651-296-0878 St. Paul
Matt Johnson Wetland Specialist matthew.w.johnson@state.mn.us 218-770-0100 Bemidji
Michelle Jordan Board Conservationist michelle.jordan@state.mn.us 651-308-6724 St. Paul
Peter Jordet Easement Development Specialist Sr. peter.jordet@state.mn.us 651-539-2580 St. Paul
Mary Juhl Communications Coordinator mary.juhl@state.mn.us 651-215-9008 St. Paul
Kari Keating Grants Specialist kari.keating@state.mn.us 651-297-8029 St. Paul
Amir Khimji Project Manager/Business Analyst with MNIT@BWSR amir.khimji@state.mn.us 651-757-2434 St. Paul
Melissa King Agency Tribal Liaison melissa.king@state.mn.us 651-350-8845 St. Paul
Julie Krebs Grants Compliance Specialist julie.krebs@state.mn.us 507-317-0187 Mankato
Robert Kronick Lead Accounting Officer robert.kronick@state.mn.us 651-296-0873 St. Paul
Siri Kubesh Engineering Technician siri.doyle@state.mn.us 651-358-4632 St. Paul
Brad Leibfried Easement Acquisition Specialist brad.leibfried@state.mn.us 651-539-2574 Marshall
Les Lemm Wetlands Section Manager les.lemm@state.mn.us 651-341-4208 St. Paul
Ed Lenz Southern Region Manager ed.lenz@state.mn.us 507-766-5424 Marshall
Erin Loeffler Ecological Science Conservationist erin.loeffler@state.mn.us 218-850-1141 Duluth
Jim Luniewski Engineering Technician, Sr. jim.luniewski@state.mn.us 651-297-2622 St. Paul
Jeremy Maul Clean Water Specialist jeremy.maul@state.mn.us 507-766-9819 Rochester
Darren Mayers Board Conservationist darren.mayers@state.mn.us 218-290-8384 Brainerd
Ben Meyer Wetland Specialist ben.meyer@state.mn.us 612-201-9806 St. Paul
Rachel Mueller Executive Support rachel.l.mueller@state.mn.us 651-539-2587 St. Paul
Wendy Murphy Senior Financial Analyst wendy.murphy@state.mn.us 507-344-2815 St. Paul
Michael Nelson Legislative Coordinator michael.nelson@state.mn.us 651-564-5250 St. Paul
Mary Norton Space & Facilities Team Lead mary.norton@state.mn.us 651-370-3159 St. Paul
Luke Olson Board Conservationist luke.k.olson@state.mn.us 507-591-6312 Marshall
John Overland Wetland Banking Specialist john.overland@state.mn.us 218-203-4473 Brainerd
Barb Peichel Clean Water Specialist barbara.peichel@state.mn.us 651-296-6068 St. Paul
Bill Penning Conservation Programs Consultant bill.penning@state.mn.us 651-262-6403 Duluth
Aaron Peter Training Engineer - Southern Region aaron.peter@state.mn.us 507-686-0003 Rochester
Teressa Pickar Grants Compliance Specialist teressa.pickar@state.mn.us 218-464-2238 Brainerd
Brittany Polzin Easement Acquisition Specialist Senior brittany.polzin@state.mn.us 651-539-2564 St. Paul
Lynda Ponting Wetland Specialist lynda.ponting@state.mn.us 218-349-1834 Bemidji
Ken Powell Wetland Conservation Act Operations Supervisor ken.powell@state.mn.us 651-215-1703 St. Paul
Nasir Qureshi IT Services Manager nasir.qureshi@state.mn.us 651-356-3592 St. Paul
Kane Radel Wetland Mitigation Specialist kane.radel@state.mn.us 507-430-6211 Marshall
Barbara Radke Training Coordinator barbara.radke@state.mn.us 507-884-0442 Mankato
Terry Ragan Water Resources Engineer terry.ragan@state.mn.us 507-450-3644 St. Paul
Sumbal Rana Assistant Program Analyst sumbal.rana@state.mn.us 651-539-2592 St. Paul
Muneeza Raza Application Portfolio Manager muneeza.raza@state.mn.us 651-539-2526 St Paul
Sara Reagan Easement Programs Coordinator sara.reagan@state.mn.us 651-539-2533 Marshall
Ashley Rezachek Communications Specialist ashley.rezachek@state.mn.us 651-802-2749 St. Paul
Suzanne Rhees Special Projects Coordinator suzanne.rhees@state.mn.us 612-875-1345 St. Paul
Alan Ritchie Assistant Program Analyst alan.ritchie@state.mn.us 651-539-2562 St. Paul
Dennis Rodacker Wetland Mitigation Supervisor dennis.rodacker@state.mn.us 651-666-0913 St. Paul
Jacob Rossow Compliance Coordinator jacob.rossow@state.mn.us St. Paul
Cecelia Rost Office and Administrative Specialist cecelia.rost@state.mn.us 651-358-5401 St. Paul
Kevin Roth Easement Programs Coordinator kevin.roth@state.mn.us 651-706-3673 Waite Park
Carrie Rust-Moline Office and Administrative Specialist carrie.rust-moline@state.mn.us 218-464-2505 Duluth
Jill Sackett Eberhart Board Conservationist jill.sackett.eberhart@state.mn.us 507-317-1680 Mankato
Scott Santjer Engineering Technician, Sr. scott.santjer@state.mn.us 612-723-0298 Marshall
Anne Sawyer Board Conservationist anne.sawyer@state.mn.us 651-392-5064 St. Paul
Patrick Schultz Northern Regional Training Engineer patrick.schultz@state.mn.us 218-340-1632 Duluth
Jon Sellnow Technical Training and Certification Program Coordinator jon.sellnow@state.mn.us 218-340-3521 Duluth
Roxie Serreyn Office and Administrative Specialist roxie.serreyn@state.mn.us 507-537-6060 Marshall
Chad Severts Board Conservationist chad.severts@state.mn.us 218-770-9620 Bemidji
Dan Shaw Senior Ecologist/Vegetation Specialist dan.shaw@state.mn.us 612-236-6291 St. Paul
John Shea Board Conservationist john.shea@state.mn.us 507-838-9423 Marshall
Pat Sherman Easement Data Specialist pat.sherman@state.mn.us 651-539-2570 St. Paul
Udai Singh Modeling and Outcomes Coordinator udai.singh@state.mn.us 507-766-5020 St. Paul
Tim Smith Wetland Mitigation Consultant timothy.smith@state.mn.us 651-769-5292 St Paul
Aaron Spence GIS Specialist aaron.spence@state.mn.us 651-757-2655 St. Paul
Cade Steffenson Wetland Specialist cade.steffenson@state.mn.us 320-223-7073 St. Cloud
Renee Sutton Contracts Specialist renee.sutton@state.mn.us 651-539-2595 St. Paul
Josh Swanson Project Engineer joshua.r.swanson@state.mn.us 651-443-2786 St. Paul
Carla Swanson-Cullen HR Technician carla.swanson-cullen@state.mn.us 507-344-2826 Mankato
Jen Swartz Easement Acquisition Specialist jen.swartz@state.mn.us 651-539-2572 Duluth
Patty Sweep Human Resources Director patricia.sweep@state.mn.us 651-802-2445 St. Paul
Lisa Sweep Accounting Technician lisa.sweep@state.mn.us 651-539-2597 Detroit Lakes
Karli Swenson Conservation Easement Specialist Lead karli.swenson@state.mn.us 651-440-2456 St. Paul
Henry Van Offelen Clean Water Specialist-Red River Valley henry.van.offelen@state.mn.us 218-849-5270 Detroit Lakes
Dusty Van Thuyne Easement Programs Coordinator dusty.vanthuyne@state.mn.us 651-508-0000 St. Paul
Kelly Voigt Northern Regional Training Conservationist kelly.voigt@state.mn.us 218-850-0208 Brainerd
John Voz Easement Programs Coordinator john.voz@state.mn.us 218-850-4283 Detroit Lakes
Pete Waller Board Conservationist pete.waller@state.mn.us 218-770-3802 Detroit Lakes
Amy Waters Wetlands Program Assistant amy.waters@state.mn.us 651-297-7748 St. Paul
Rita Weaver Chief Engineer rita.weaver@state.mn.us 651-297-2907 St. Paul
Jason Weinerman Board Conservationist jason.weinerman@state.mn.us 218-330-2527 St. Cloud
Dave Weirens Assistant Director for Programs & Policy david.weirens@state.mn.us 763-229-4308 St. Paul
Tom Wenzel Senior Water Resources Engineer thomas.wenzel@state.mn.us 651-296-0883 St. Paul
Ann Wessel Information Officer ann.wessel@state.mn.us 651-272-8880 St. Cloud
Julie Westerlund One Watershed, One Plan Coordinator julie.westerlund@state.mn.us 651-600-0694 St. Paul
Marcey Westrick Central Region Manager marcey.westrick@state.mn.us 651-284-4153 St. Paul
Bruce Wilken Engineering Technician, Sr. bruce.wilken@state.mn.us 218-849-2820 Detroit Lakes
Bradley Wozney Clean Water Specialist brad.wozney@state.mn.us 320-223-7071 St. Cloud
Amie Wunderlich Chief Financial Officer amie.wunderlich@state.mn.us 651-539-2593 St. Paul
Peter Yang ITS5 Application Developer peter.yang1@state.mn.us 651-757-2340 St. Paul
Mark Yrjo Engineering Technician mark.yrjo@state.mn.us 507-995-0209 Mankato