Title Job Title Email Business Number Office
Luke Anderson Easement Acquisition Unit Supervisor luke.l.anderson@state.mn.us 651-539-2561 St Paul
Mike Anderson Conservation Engineering Technician mike.g.anderson@state.mn.us 320-292-5466 Willmar
Brett Arne Board Conservationist brett.arne@state.mn.us 218-846-8424 Detroit Lakes
Jeannette Austin North Region Grants Compliance Specialist jeannette.austin@state.mn.us 218-203-4479 Brainerd
Angie Becker Kudelka Assistant Director for Strategy & Operations angie.beckerkudelka@state.mn.us 612-616-5112 St Paul
Jason Beckler Board Conservationist jason.beckler@state.mn.us 507-537-6615 Marshall
Adam Beilke Board Conservationist adam.beilke@state.mn.us 507-206-2892 Rochester
Kevin Bigalke Assistant Director for Regional Operations kevin.bigalke@state.mn.us 651-215-6338 St Paul
Karen Bonde Conservation Engineering Technician karen.bonde@state.mn.us 651-297-3998 St Paul
Zachary Braun Easement Acquisition Specialist zachary.braun@state.mn.us 651-539-2576 St Paul
Bethany Brickle Accounting Technician bethany.brickle@state.mn.us 651-215-6347 St Paul
Grant Bullemer Easement Development Specialist grant.bullemer@state.mn.us 651-539-2562 St Paul
Mitch Cabak Conservation Engineering Technician mitch.cabak@state.mn.us 651-296-1243 St Paul
Ben Carlson Wetland Specialist ben.carlson@state.mn.us 651-315-3952 St Paul
Donna Caughey Office and Administrative Specialist donna.caughey@state.mn.us 218-203-4472 Brainerd
Steve Christopher Board Conservationist steve.christopher@state.mn.us 651-249-7519 St Paul
Nicole Clapp Grants Coordinator nicole.clapp@state.mn.us 651-219-0167 St Paul
Dave Copeland Board Conservationist david.copeland@state.mn.us 507-206-2891 Rochester
Alyssa Core Wetland Specialist alyssa.core@state.mn.us 507-923-5414 Rochester
David Demmer Wetland Specialist david.demmer@state.mn.us 218-464-8289 Duluth
Linda Donnay Grants Compliance Specialist linda.i.donnay@state.mn.us 320-223-7076 St Cloud
Conor Donnelly eLINK - GIS Specialist conor.donnelly@state.mn.us 651-757-2647 St Paul
Sharon Doucette Conservation Easement Section Manager sharon.doucette@state.mn.us 651-358-4127 St Paul
Siri Doyle Engineering Technician siri.doyle@state.mn.us 651-358-4632 St Paul
Matt Drewitz Measures and Outcomes Coordinator matt.drewitz@state.mn.us 507-344-2821 Mankato
Lindberg Ekola Forest Stewardship Planning Coordinator lindberg.ekola@state.mn.us 218-537-1194 Brainerd
Paul Erdmann Buffer and Soil Loss Specialist paul.erdmann@state.mn.us 651-402-9498 St Paul
Dan Fabian Board Conservationist dan.fabian@state.mn.us 651-332-0786 St Paul
Annie Felix Gerth Water Programs Coordinator annie.felix-gerth@state.mn.us 651-238-0677 St Paul
Matthew Fischer Board Conservationist matt.fischer@state.mn.us 218-755-2683 Bemidji
Tim Fredbo Easement Specialist tim.fredbo@state.mn.us 651-539-2564 St Paul
Travis Germundson Appeals and Regulatory Compliance Coordinator travis.germundson@state.mn.us 651-297-4958 St Paul
Jenny Gieseke Organizational Effectiveness Manager jenny.gieseke@state.mn.us 507-381-3131 St Paul
Tom Gile Resource Conservation Section Manager tom.gile@state.mn.us 507-206-2894 Rochester
Anna Gillette Office and Administrative Specialist anna.gillette@state.mn.us 651-539-2584 St Paul
Douglas Goodrich Board Conservationist douglas.goodrich@state.mn.us 507-537-6636 Marshall
John Hansel Wetland Specialist john.hansel@state.mn.us 507-537-6374 Marshall
Mark Hiles Clean Water Specialist mark.hiles@state.mn.us 507-766-9818 Mankato
Tabor Hoek Private Lands Specialist tabor.hoek@state.mn.us 507-537-7260 Marshall
Steven Hofstad Wetland Specialist steve.hofstad@state.mn.us 218-846-8423 Detroit Lakes
Tim Hohn Easement Acquisition Specialist tim.hohn@state.mn.us 651-539-2581 St Paul
Jeff Hrubes Clean Water Specialist jeff.hrubes@state.mn.us 218-203-4478 Brainerd
Ryan Hughes Northern Region Manager ryan.hughes@state.mn.us 218-770-9687 Duluth
John Jaschke Executive Director john.jaschke@state.mn.us 651-296-0878 St Paul
Sherri Johnson Accounting Technician sherri.l.johnson@state.mn.us 651-297-8287 St. Paul
Matt Johnson Wetland Specialist matthew.w.johnson@state.mn.us 218-770-0100 Bemidji
Peter Jordet Easement Acquisition Specialist peter.jordet@state.mn.us 651-539-2580 St Paul
Mary Juhl Communications Coordinator mary.juhl@state.mn.us 651-215-9008 St Paul
Kari Keating Grants Specialist kari.keating@state.mn.us 651-297-8029 St Paul
Shaina Keseley Clean Water Specialist shaina.keseley@state.mn.us 507-206-2889 Rochester
Melissa King Board Conservationist melissa.king@state.mn.us 651-350-8845 St Paul
Lucy D. Kozub Easement Acquisition Specialist lucy.kozub@state.mn.us 651-539-2575 St Paul
Julie Krebs Grants Compliance Specialist julie.krebs@state.mn.us 507-344-2823 Mankato
Stephen Krech Easement Acquisition Specialist stephen.krech@state.mn.us 651-539-2574 St Paul
Robert Kronick Lead Accounting Officer robert.kronick@state.mn.us 651-296-0873 St Paul
Dale Krystosek Performance Review and Assistance Program Coordinator dale.krystosek@state.mn.us 218-820-9381 St Paul
Les Lemm WCA Coordinator les.lemm@state.mn.us 651-296-6057 St Paul
Ed Lenz Southern Region Manager ed.lenz@state.mn.us 507-766-5424 Marshall
Melissa Lewis Assistant Section Manager melissa.k.lewis@state.mn.us 651-297-4735 St Paul
Erin Loeffler Board Conservationist erin.loeffler@state.mn.us 218-850-1141 Duluth
Jim Luniewski Conservation Engineering Technician jim.luniewski@state.mn.us 651-297-2622 St Paul
Jeremy Maul Board Conservationist jeremy.maul@state.mn.us 507-344-2824 Mankato
Darren Mayers Buffer and Soil Loss Specialist darren.mayers@state.mn.us 218-203-4475 Brainerd
Ben Meyer Wetland Specialist ben.meyer@state.mn.us 612-201-9806 St Paul
Jennifer Mocol-Johnson Board Conservationist jennifer.mocol-johnson@state.mn.us 507-344-2820 Mankato
Eric Mohring Wetland Hydrologist eric.mohring@state.mn.us 651-297-7360 St Paul
Rachel Mueller Executive Support rachel.l.mueller@state.mn.us 651-297-4290 St Paul
Jeremy Olson Chief Financial Officer jeremy.olson@state.mn.us 651-282-2929 St Paul
John Overland Wetland Banking Specialist john.overland@state.mn.us 218-203-4473 Brainerd
Cari Pagel Office and Administrative Specialist cari.pagel@state.mn.us 651-296-3767 St Paul
Barb Peichel Clean Water Specialist barbara.peichel@state.mn.us 651-296-6068 St Paul
Chris Pence Board Conservationist chris.pence@state.mn.us 218-203-4477 Brainerd
Bill Penning Conservation Programs Consultant bill.penning@state.mn.us 651-262-6403 St Paul
Aaron Peter Training Engineer - Southern Region aaron.peter@state.mn.us 507-686-0003 Rochester
Mary Peterson Watershed Conservation Planner Project Coordinator mary.mk.peterson@state.mn.us 651-296-0874 St Paul
Christine Pham Senior Financial Analyst christine.pham@state.mn.us 651-341-1696 St Paul
Lynda Ponting Wetland Specialist lynda.ponting@state.mn.us 218-349-1834 St Cloud
Ken Powell Wetland Conservation Act Operations Coordinator ken.powell@state.mn.us 651-215-1703 St Paul
Kane Radel Wetland Mitigation Specialist kane.radel@state.mn.us 507-537-7069 Marshall
Barbara Radke Training Coordinator barbara.radke@state.mn.us 507-884-0442 Mankato
Terry Ragan Project Engineer terry.ragan@state.mn.us 507-450-3644 St Paul
Polly Remick Easement Program Analyst polly.remick@state.mn.us 651-539-2568 St Paul
Suzanne Rhees Conservation Projects Coordinator suzanne.rhees@state.mn.us 651-296-0768 St Paul
Dennis Rodacker Wetland Mitigation Project Manager dennis.rodacker@state.mn.us 651-666-0913 St Paul
Kevin Roth Buffer and Soil Loss Specialist kevin.roth@state.mn.us 651-706-3673 St Paul
Carrie Rust-Moline Office and Administrative Specialist carrie.rust@state.mn.us 218-723-4752 Duluth
Jill Sackett Eberhart Board Conservationist jill.sackett.eberhart@state.mn.us 507-344-2825 Mankato
Scott Santjer Conservation Engineering Technician scott.santjer@state.mn.us 507-537-6097 Marshall
Jared Schmitz Conservation Engineering Technician jared.schmitz@state.mn.us 651-215-6346 St Paul
Roxie Serreyn Office and Administrative Specialist roxie.serreyn@state.mn.us 507-537-6060 Marshall
Catherine Seurer Contracts Accountant catherine.seurer@state.mn.us 651-296-6891 St Paul
Chad Severts Board Conservationist chad.severts@state.mn.us 218-755-2671 Bemidji
Dan Shaw Senior Ecologist/Vegetation Specialist dan.shaw@state.mn.us 612-236-6291 St Paul
Pat Sherman Easement Data Specialist pat.sherman@state.mn.us 651-539-2570 St Paul
Tim Smith Wetland Banking Coordinator tim.j.smith@state.mn.us 651-600-7554 St Paul
Aaron Spence GIS Specialist aaron.spence@state.mn.us 651-757-2655 St Paul
Gwen Steel Grants and Reporting Specialist gwen.steel@state.mn.us 651-600-8390 St Paul
Cade Steffenson Wetland Specialist cade.steffenson@state.mn.us 320-223-7073 St Cloud
Dan Steward Watershed/Private Forest Management Program Coordinator dan.steward@state.mn.us 218-203-4474 Brainerd
Sarma Straumanis Wetland Banking Specialist sarma.bwsr.straumanis@state.mn.us 651-297-7965 St Paul
Carol Strojny Monitoring Coordinator carol.strojny@state.mn.us 612-518-5545 St Paul
Lawrence Svien Southern Regional Training Conservationist lawrence.svien@state.mn.us 507-317-6061 Rochester
Josh Swanson Engineering Technician joshua.r.swanson@state.mn.us 651-443-2786 St Paul
Carla Swanson-Cullen Office and Administrative Specialist carla.swanson-cullen@state.mn.us 507-344-2826 Mankato
Karli Tyma Easement Acquisition Specialist karli.tyma@state.mn.us 651-539-2571 St Paul
Henry Van Offelen Clean Water Specialist-Red River Valley henry.van.offelen@state.mn.us 218-340-9946 Detroit Lakes
Dusty Van Thuyne FBAP/CREP Implementation Coordinator dusty.vanthuyne@state.mn.us 507-344-2819 Mankato
Kelly Voigt Northern Regional Training Conservationist kelly.voigt@state.mn.us 218-850-0208 Brainerd
John Voz RIM Easement and Working Lands Specialist john.voz@state.mn.us 218-846-8426 Detroit Lakes
Pete Waller Board Conservationist pete.waller@state.mn.us 218-846-8422 Detroit Lakes
Amy Waters Wetlands Program Assistant amy.waters@state.mn.us 651-297-7748 St Paul
Seth Weeks IT Project Manager seth.weeks@state.mn.us 651-757-2663 St Paul
Robert Wehausen IT Services Manager robert.wehausen@state.mn.us 651-757-2813 St Paul
Jason Weinerman Board Conservationist jason.weinerman@state.mn.us 320-223-7072 St Cloud
Dave Weirens Assistant Director for Programs & Policy david.weirens@state.mn.us 651-297-3432 St Paul
Tom Wenzel Senior Water Resources Engineer thomas.wenzel@state.mn.us 651-296-0883 St Paul
Mace Wescott Easement Acquisition Specialist mace.wescott@state.mn.us 651-539-2578 St Paul
Ann Wessel Information Officer ann.wessel@state.mn.us 651-272-8880 St Paul
Julie Westerlund One Watershed, One Plan Coordinator julie.westerlund@state.mn.us 651-600-0694 St Paul
Marcey Westrick Clean Water Coordinator marcey.westrick@state.mn.us 651-284-4153 St Paul
Bruce Wilkin Conservation Engineering Technician bruce.wilkin@state.mn.us 218-846-8425 Detroit Lakes
Bradley Wozney Clean Water Specialist brad.wozney@state.mn.us 320-223-7071 St Cloud
Amie Wunderlich Compliance Coordinator amie.wunderlich@state.mn.us 651-296-1287 St Paul
Mark Yrjo Engineering Technician mark.yrjo@state.mn.us 507-995-0209 Mankato
Sara Zimmerman Office and Administrative Specialist sara.zimmerman@state.mn.us 218-755-2600 Bemidji